Miracles Nail Down Their Opening Day Roster

Released: October 30, 2014

 The Moncton Miracles have secured their roster for their Home Opener on November 1. The team will carry an eleven man roster into the battle against the Saint John Mill Rats this Saturday.



The four Canadians named to the team are: Tyler Murray, Tramar Sutherland, and newly acquired Dwayne Smith ad Shamus Feguson. Harold Washington, Matt Hunter, Decorey Jones, Troy Brewer, Stanley Robinson, Jason Conrad, and fan favorite Trayvon Lathan have also made the 2014--15 Moncton Miracles team.



"We believe we have had a very successful training camp, and as a result, have assembled a group of players that will excite the fans, be great ambassadors out in the community and will bring a winning team to Moncton," said Joe Salerno, Miracles General Manager. "I congratulate and thank Coach Langis and his staff for their hard work that has resulted in this fine opening day roster."
The Miracles have also relased Freddy Appiah from their roster. The organization would like to thank Freddy for his contribution to the team and wishes him the best in the future.


The Miracles Home Opener is scheduled for Saturday, November 1st against the Saint John Mill Rats. Tip-off is 7pm at the Moncton Coliseum. Wear your orange and bring your noisemakers and show Saint John that Miracles Nation is the best team in the 506 area code.



Please join and “like”our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter



The Moncton Miracles are part of the National Basketball League of Canada.


© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech